Kyle co-scored and recorded over two hours of original music with the London Symphony Orchestra for Microsoft and LucasArts' Kinect: Star Wars - available in stores everywhere for the XBox 360 Kinect!

Click Here to listen to selections from the score.

  1. Control Ship Skirmish
  2. Remembrance
  3. Sassy Tango
  4. Lucid Dreams
  5. After School
  6. Futuristic Fight
  7. Soaring
  8. Trimphant Fanfare
  9. Quirky Plan
  10. The Road Home
  11. Darkness Rising
  12. Beboppin'
  13. Victory In Space
  14. Hero On The Battlefield

©2020 Kyle Newmaster. All Rights Reserved.